Snow Day WOD

I had  little bump in my plans today, it was a snow day so no school for the kiddos. We started the day with Day 1 of this 30 Day Yoga Challenge. I want to get more flexible so I was excited when I found this challenge, it’s a perfect way to incorporate Yoga into my daily schedule and the kids loved it too! After we had some fun reading and playing I let them watch some Netflix so I could get a workout in.

Today was leg day, which I should have rethought considering the 2 feet of snow in the driveway that I had to shovel after. I’m gonna hurt tomorrow!

Not only did I do legs but right after I hopped on the bike and did a 30 minute HIIT. It wasn’t all out but I went as hard as I could before my legs could feel sore!

Untitled presentation (2)

 

Leave a Reply

