WOD – November 4

Today I was more excited than usual to workout…I have new weights! My hubs doesn’t fuck around with flowers, he brings me home weights!

IMG_20141104_113108

I was especially psyched about the kettlebell, it’s such a versatile tool and I’ve needed an upgrade for a while. So I HIIT it and then did legs, walking is difficult. And I have a walking date with a friend today, it’s gonna hurt!

HIITDay 31, Day 32

Legs

Squats – 40lbs

Lunges – 25lbs

Calf Raises – 25lbs

Plie Squats – 25lbs

Bulgarian Split Squats – 25lbs

Glute Bridges – 10lbs

Wall Sit – 30 seconds (with very shaky legs!)

Leave a Reply

