WOD – November 3

I managed to get in a little active rest this weekend and finally cleaned the yard up, raking is no joke, especially with two “helpers” redistributing the leaves the entire time. But they laughed and giggled so much it was worth the extra work.

IMG_20141103_132630

I was going to stay in for my workout today but after running a few errands and seeing what a nice day it was I had to take advantage and get out. I ended up running 5km, I was surprised how good I felt for not having run for almost 2 weeks. When I got home I did shoulders and a HIIT. I’ve earned some Halloween candy ๐Ÿ˜‰

Run – 5km

HIITDay 30 (the one I missed on Friday) and Day 31

Shoulders

Alternating Shoulder Press – Drop Set 20lbs, 15lbs

Lateral Extensions – Drop Set 10lbs, 6lbs

Front Extensions – Drop Set 10lbs, 6lbs

T-Raise – Drop Set 10lbs, 6lbs

Y-Raise – Drop Set 10lbs, 6lbns

Abs

Leg Lifts

Ball Crunches

Reptile Run

Leave a Reply

