WOD – October 30

Today I still felt tired but got my ass in gear to work. I did Bodyrock.tv HIITMAX Workout 29, which is 4 HIITs, I was definitely slow on the last one. And in between each HIIT I worked biceps and back. Tomorrow is an off day, I’m going on a field trip with a million grade 3’s, well its not really a million but that’s what it will sound like on the hour bus ride. After the field trip and trick or treating I’ll be ready for many well earned drinks!

elsa

Biceps

Inclined Hammer Curls -15lbs

Concentration Curls – 15lbs

Barbell Curl – 20lbs

Alternate Dumbell Curl – 15lbs

Back

One leg deadlifts – 30lbs

Back Extensions – 15lbs

One Armed Dumbell Rows – 20lbs

Barbell Row – 20lbs

 

 

Leave a Reply

